Board of Directors & Staff

board and staff

Board of Directors
Anna-Laura HowellPresident
James D. OdellVice-President
Bo WiesnerTreasurer
Melissa CliverSecretary
Board Members
Pamela McCrayMissy Finck
Alan HeppBodo Knockenhauer
Amber Nelson RamseyGretchen Garceau-Kragh
Courtney LayCece Givens
Directors
Janice Darlingjdarling@adltexas.orgExecutive Director
Anne Meyerameyer@adltexas.orgFinance & Business Director
Matt Elmoremelmore@adltexas.orgDevelopment & Marketing Director
Joel McLellanjmclellan@adltexas.orgOperations Director
Crissy Gonzalescgonzales@adltexas.orgHospital Director
Managers
Daisy Floresdflores@adltexas.orgPaul Jolly Center Manager
Lauren Wilson lwilson@adltexas.orgAdoption Center Manager
Sabine Brookssbrooks@adltexas.orgShelter Manager
Katie Goodmankgoodman@adltexas.orgOutreach Manager and Volunteer Contact
Key Staff
Bree Jamesonbjameson@adltexas.orgHospital Operations Supervisor
Letty Davilaldavila@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Lyza Benavideslbenavides@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Andrea Brooksabrooks@adltexas.orgBookkeeper
Samantha Leeslee@adltexas.orgDevelopment Coordinator
Jamie Gibsonjgibson@adltexas.orgCertified Dog Trainer
Michelle Sanchezmsanchez@adltexas.orgLead Digital Coordinator
X