Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors
Cece GivenPresident
James D. OdellVice-President
Bo WiesnerTreasurer
Melissa CliverSecretary
Board Members
Pamela McCrayMissy Finck
Alan HeppBodo Knockenhauer
Amber Nelson RamseyGretchen Garceau-Kragh
Courtney LayAnna-Laura Howell
Directors
Janice Darlingjdarling@adltexas.orgExecutive Director
Anne Meyerameyer@adltexas.orgFinance & Business Director
Jessica Andersonjanderson@adltexas.orgDevelopment & Marketing Director
Joel McLellanjmclellan@adltexas.orgOperations Director
Crissy Gonzalescgonzales@adltexas.orgHospital Director
Managers
Sabine Brookssbrooks@adltexas.orgLogistics Manager
Chris Garzacgarza@adltexas.orgDevelopment & Marketing Manager
Jamie Gibsonjgibson@adltexas.orgBehavior & Enrichment Manager
Shelly Morganmmorgan@adltexas.orgMedical Services Manager
Katelynn Mozisekkmozisek@adltexas.orgPet Services Manager
Lauren Wilson lwilson@adltexas.orgAdoption Center Manager
Michelle Thorsonmthorson@adltexas.orgPaul Jolly Center Manager
Key Staff
Letty Davilaldavila@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Lyza Benavideslbenavides@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Samantha Leeslee@adltexas.orgDevelopment Coordinator
Michelle Sanchezmsanchez@adltexas.orgLead Digital Coordinator
Juan Nerijneri@adltexas.orgDigital Marketing Coordinator
Kansas Harveykharvey@adltexas.orgCommunity Relations Coordinator
Millie Espanamespana@adltexas.orgCustomer Service Supervisor
Heather Richardshrichards@adltexas.orgLead Vet Tech
Victoria Myersvmyers@adltexas.orgPaul Jolly Center Assistant Manager
X