Board of Directors & Staff

board and staff

 

Board of Directors
Cece GivenPresident
James D. OdellVice-President
Bo WiesnerTreasurer
Melissa CliverSecretary
Board Members
Pamela McCrayMissy Finck
Alan HeppBodo Knockenhauer
Amber Nelson RamseyGretchen Garceau-Kragh
Courtney LayAnna-Laura Howell
Directors
Janice Darlingjdarling@adltexas.orgExecutive Director
Anne Meyerameyer@adltexas.orgFinance & Business Director
Matt Elmoremelmore@adltexas.orgDevelopment & Marketing Director
Joel McLellanjmclellan@adltexas.orgOperations Director
Crissy Gonzalescgonzales@adltexas.orgHospital Director
Managers
Daisy Floresdflores@adltexas.orgPaul Jolly Center Manager
Lauren Wilson lwilson@adltexas.orgAdoption Center Manager
Sabine Brookssbrooks@adltexas.orgLogistics Manager
Katie Goodmankgoodman@adltexas.orgDevelopment & Marketing Manager
Chris Garzacgarza@adltexas.orgCommunity Outreach Manager
Jamie Gibsonjgibson@adltexas.orgBehavior & Enrichment Manager
Shelly Morganmmorgan@adltexas.orgMedical Services Manager
Marissa Plampla@adltexas.orgPet Services Manager
Key Staff
Bree Jamesonbjameson@adltexas.orgSupport Services Supervisor
Letty Davilaldavila@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Lyza Benavideslbenavides@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Andrea Brooksabrooks@adltexas.orgBookkeeper
Samantha Leeslee@adltexas.orgDevelopment Coordinator
Katie Mozisekkmozisek@adltexas.orgPet Services Supervisor
Michelle Sanchezmsanchez@adltexas.orgLead Digital Coordinator
Millie Espanamespana@adltexas.orgCustomer Service Supervisor
Heather Richardshrichards@adltexas.orgLead Vet Tech
X