Board of Directors & Staff



Board of Directors
Alan Hepp President
Martha Mitchell Vice-President
Jim Odell Treasurer
Board Members
Mari Baker David J. Cohen, M.D. Pamela McCray
Joanne Baust, M.D. Cece Given Dr. Linda G. Mora
Mary Becquet Bodo Knochenhauer Amber Nelson Ramsey
Cathy Bertone Alex Padgett
Kenny Hill Chief Executive Officer
Traci Gomez Chief Development Officer
Anne Meyer Finance & Business Director
Jamie Gibson Director of Lifesaving Initiatives
Stephanie Arevalo Medical Director
Dr. Savannah Beauregard Director of Shelter Medicine and Veterinary Services
Felicia NiƱo Director of Marketing and Development