Board of Directors & Staff

board and staff

Board of Directors
Anna-Laura HowellPresident
James D. OdellVice-President
Bo WiesnerTreasurer
Melissa CliverSecretary
Board Members
Pamela McCrayMissy Finck
Alan HeppBodo Knockenhauer
Amber Nelson RamseyGretchen Garceau-Kragh
Courtney LayCece Givens
Directors
Janice Darlingjdarling@adltexas.orgExecutive Director
Anne Meyerameyer@adltexas.orgFinance & Business Director
Matt Elmoremelmore@adltexas.orgDevelopment & Marketing Director
Joel McLellanjmclellan@adltexas.orgOperations Director
Crissy Gonzalescgonzales@adltexas.orgHospital Director
Managers
Daisy Floresdflores@adltexas.orgAdoption Manager
Dana Trudodtrudo@adltexas.orgPaul Jolly Center Manager
Christina Ramirezcramirez@adltexas.orgVolunteer Manager
Sabine Brookssbrooks@adltexas.orgShelter Manager
Katie Goodmankgoodman@adltexas.orgDevelopment Manager
Greg Goetzloeggoetzloe@adltexas.orgHR Manager
Key Staff
Letty Davilaldavila@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Lyza Benavideslbenavides@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Andrea Brooksabrooks@adltexas.orgBookkeeper
Samantha Leeslee@adltexas.orgDevelopment Coordinator
Jamie Gibsonjgibson@adltexas.orgCertified Dog Trainer
Michelle Sanchezmsanchez@adltexas.orgLead Digital Coordinator
X