Board of Directors & Staff

board and staff

Board of Directors
Anna-Laura HowellPresident
James D. OdellVice-President
Bo WiesnerTreasurer
Melissa CliverSecretary
Board Members
Pamela McCrayMissy Finck
Alan HeppBodo Knockenhauer
Amber Nelson RamseyGretchen Garceau-Kragh
Directors
Janice Darlingjdarling@adltexas.orgExecutive Director
Anne Meyerameyer@adltexas.orgDirector of Finance and Business
Matt Elmoremelmore@adltexas.orgDevelopment Director
Joel McLellanjmclellan@adltexas.orgOperations Director
Crissy Gonzalescgonzales@adltexas.orgHospital Director
Managers
Daisy Floresdflores@adltexas.orgAdoption Manager
Christina Ramirezcramirez@adltexas.orgVolunteer and Community Relations Manager
Sabine Brookssbrooks@adltexas.orgShelter Manager
Brad Wrightbwright@adltexas.orgMarketing and PR Manager
Key Staff
Letty Davilaldavila@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Lyza BenavidesLBenavides@adltexas.orgFoster Coordinator
Andrea Brooksabrooks@adltexas.orgBookkeeper
Samantha Leeslee@adltexas.orgDevelopment Coordinator
Jamie Gibsonjgibson@adltexas.orgCertified Dog Trainer
Michelle Sanchezmsanchez@adltexas.orgDigital Coordinator
X